Bald Men


I’ve suspected that I had a thing for bald men, but this here seals the deal for me. I was looking at different pictures on the internet and came across this contest that 1000 Words had for people who Photoshop. This particular one was making famous people bald.

I am not a fan of Tom Cruise at all and I have never found him to be attractive, but this picture of him is quite yummy. No hair on his head and scruffy hair on his face… Yep. Perfect mix for me!

tom cruise bald

Check out some of these pictures from that contest. They’re pretty incredible…

before and after bald photoshop

bald before and after photoshop

Here’s the photo of Tom Cruise before and after. I’m impressed.

Tom Cruise bald before and after

Weigh in on the Debate

