Didn’t I?


This is my friend, Joseph. He always seems to know just what I need to hear at the moment I need to hear it. Because he, too, had been taken in by the persons I mentioned. I told him what I’d learned. He, at least, believes me. Believes in me. Just flat out believes me, not this nonsense where people don’t think I’m lying to them, because they believe that I think it’s the truth – but they don’t believe that it’s the truth… I have some experience with this, I hate that people won’t take my word on that, but oh well. I tried.

Weigh in on the Debate

